The EPUAP 2019 preliminary programme is available for download:

Click HERE for the detailed programme version.

Click HERE for the time overview programme version.

The programme is subject to change.

Final programme and abstract book available for download here.

This years joint programme includes:

  • key sessions,
  • free paper sessions,
  • student free paper sessions,
  • large selection of workshops in both languages,
  • industry workshops and symposia,
  • award sessions,
  • round table.

EPUAP 2019 confirmed speakers:

Dr. Alison Porter Armstrong, Ulster University, United Kingdom

Prof. Dan Bader, University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Prof. Dimitri Beeckman, Ghent University, Belgium

Martine Barateau, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Bordeaux, France

Dr. Brigitte Barrois, Centre Hospitalier de Gonesse, France

Emanuele Cereda, MD, PhD, Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia, Italy

Prof. Guido Ciprandi, Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù, Italy

Dr. Aglecia Budri, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

Prof. Janet Cuddigan, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Lucie Charbonneau, University of applied sciences, Geneva, Switzerland 

Dr. Isabelle Defouilloy, CHU Amiens, France

Dr. Nathalie Faucher, Hospital Bichat Claude Bernard, Paris, France

Dr. Isabelle Fromantin, Institut Curie, Paris, France

Prof. Amit Gefen, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Anthony Gélis, MD, PhD. Centre Mutualiste Neurologique PROPARA and Centre hospitalo-universitaire Lapeyronie, Montpellier, France

Dr. Rolf Jelnes, Sygehus Soenderjylland, Soenderborg, Denmark

Dr. Jan Kottner, Charité University Hospital Berlin, Germany

MD. David Lebeaux, Institut Pasteur, France

Dr. Marc Lefort, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Nantes, France

Dr. Jean-Marc Michel, Hôpitaux Civils de Colmar, France

Pat McCluskey, Cork University Hospital, Ireland

MD. PhD. Claus Moser, Rigshospitalet, Denmark

Niamh Mc Lain,  Tissue Viability Nurse, Ireland

Prof. Zena Moore, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

Karen Newby, MSP, Meudon la Forêt, France

Dr. Benoît Nicolas, Pôle Saint Hélier, France

Prof. Jane Nixon, Institute of Clinical Trials Research, Leeds, United Kingdom

Dr. Tom O’Connor, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

Prof. Cees Oomens, Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands

Prof. Sebastien Probst, University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland, Geneva, Switzerland

Dr. Célia Rech, Hôpital Raymond Poincaré, Paris, France

Dr. Sandrine Robineau, Pôle Saint Hélier, France

Patricia Rousselle, PhD, PharmD, Université Lyon 1, France

Dr. Manuel Sanchez MD, PhD, APHP Bichat University Hospital, Paris, France

Prof. Dominique Sigaudo-Roussel, Université Lyon 1, France

Prof. Lisette Schoonhoven, University Medical Center Utrecht, the Netherlands

Helen Strapp, Tallaght University Hospital, Ireland

Dr. Luc Téot, University Hospital Montpellier, France

Menno van Etten, Physiotherapist, Seating and Mobility Consultant, Oslo, Norway

Dr. Hubert Vuagnat, Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève, Switzerland

Trudie Young, Welsh Wound Innovation Center, United Kingdom